U15 Boys - U15B-Filkow



Practices

Location Date Notes
Saville Gym 3 Tue, Sep. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Mount Pleasant Gym Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saville Gym 5 Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (shared gym)
George P. Nicholson School Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Saville Gym 5 Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (shared gym)
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (shared gym)
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Riverbend Junior High School Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saville Gym 3 Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (shared gym)
Riverbend Junior High School Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saville Gym 5 Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (shared gym)
Garth Worthington School Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saville Gym 6 Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Mount Pleasant School Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Saville Gym 5 Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Father Michael Mireau Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM SW Contract# 4667007
Garth Worthington School Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM SW Contract# 4667007


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information